Thursday, October 21, 2010

Peterson takes top spot at Oakley 'Night Cap' Cross

In his debut cyclocross race of the year Evan Peterson took an impressive 1st place win with his newly upgraded status to CX 3. Would sure love to see what damage Evan and Seth could go together in the CX 3 field! Go Ni SPIN! Don Maschka had another great showing and finished in 9th in a vary large field.

1   Evan Peterson        MASON CITY       IA North Iowa Spin
2 Steve Bullerman Waterloo IA
3 Geoff Perrill IOWA CITY IA Iowa City Cycling Club

1 Adam Preske Ames IA
2 Andrew Bach ANKENY IA Des Moines Cycle Club
3 William Fantner West Des Moines IA
9 Don Maschka MASON CITY IA North Iowa Spin


Complete Results:

No comments: